Home           Chinese          Favorites           Set Home
      About Us             News            Culture              Products            Order              Job                  Contact Us
Hangzhou Ochiai Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    E-mail
  User
  Pawd
VIPemail Login      
    Production equipment
   Production equipment
Hangzhou Ochiai Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    Links
 
  About Us
 

     HangZhou Ochiai Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2002, is 80 years of production by a tea picking machines and the integrated management of local history of the company --- Japan Ochiai Industry Co. Blade full investment property owned enterprises.
     
    With the changing times, we always take "priority customer needs" for the purpose of the product development to take advantage of new training materials and many years of experience in the strong technical force and backing for the production of better and more sophisticated products continuous efforts, the company imported from Japan have all 3 sets of machining centers, NC 3 sets of CNC lathes, machining centers dedicated blade 10, a fully automated assembly lines and heat treatment workshops; blade used in all raw materials imported from Japan, now the production capacity of the blade 500, 000, the whole 10 million units.
   
     In the future, to promote the common development of both sides we will do our best to serve you. We hope the community and negotiating and communication, let us work together for a better future!

Copyright: Hangzhou Ochiai Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
| Address: Hangzhou Xiaoshan Economic and Technological Development Zone, plus 16 Trade Road
Sales Tel:  +86-571-88363407     +86-571-88363408        Sales Fax:  +86-571-88363409
Phone :+86-571-82837833  82605528   82831771 Fax: +86-571-82834961  E-mail:kosyuochiai@hotmail.com
久久国产美女精品久久_久久综合88熟人妻_99久久免费国产精品

返回首頁           English          加入收藏           設為首頁
走進落合             新聞中心           企業文化             產品展示            在線訂購            人才招聘             聯系我們
杭州落合機械制造有限公司
    郵箱登錄
  帳號 @
  密碼
VIP郵箱快速登錄      
    設備展示
     生產設備
Hangzhou Ochiai Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    Links
 
  走進落合
 

    杭州落合機械制造有限公司成立于2002年,是由具有80多年生產采茶機和茶園管理機歷史的綜合公司---日本落合刃物工業株式會社全額投資的獨資企業。
    
    隨著時代的變化,我們始終以“優先考慮顧客的需求”為宗旨對產品進行開發,以充分利用新的材料和多年培養的雄厚技術力量及經驗為后盾,為生產更好更精致的產品而不斷努力著, 現公司有全日本進口加工中心3臺,NC數控車床3臺,專用刀片加工中心10臺,全自動組裝流水線一條及熱處理工場;刀片原材料全部采用日本進口,現年生產能力達到刀片500,000片,整機10萬臺。
  
     今后,為促進雙方的共同發展我們會竭盡全力為您服務。希望各界人士和我們進行洽談和交流,讓我們攜手共進,共創美好未來! 

 

版權所有: 杭州落合機械制造有限公司 | 公司地址:中國 杭州市蕭山經濟技術開發區加貿路16號
電話:0571-82837833  82605528   82831771   傳真:0571-82834961  郵政編碼:311215
銷售部電話:  0571-88363407 0571-88363408           銷售部傳真:  0571-88363409
電子郵箱:kosyuochiai@hotmail.com ochiai123@sina.com 技術支持:杭州巨創網絡科技有限公司 免責申明
久久国产美女精品久久_久久综合88熟人妻_99久久免费国产精品